Saturday, May 7, 2011

Jennifer Lopez Releases New Album: "LOVE?"

Jennifer Lopez aka J. Lo 's first single from her new album, "On the Floor" was largely party anthem for the last 2 months, obviously we're super excited for her new album, "Love?" which hits for tomorrow. After six albums and two babies, girl’s totally still got it!

So, what can we expect the final to Jennifer? Click and tracklist, as well as Deets!

The track list on the next album, but if you can not wait until tomorrow to hear the songs, head on over to to hear a sample of each song!

  1. (What Is) Love?
  2. Good Hit
  3. Hypnotico
  4. I’m Into You (feat. Lil’ Wayne)
  5. Invading My Mind
  6. On the Floor (feat. Pitbull)
  7. One Love
  8. Papi
  9. Run the World
  10. Starting Over
  11. Until It Beats No More
  12. Villain

Which seems to be your fave? Have you already love the first single, "On the Floor" (below)? Do you think J. Lo 's new album up the charts? Share your thoughts in the comments!

No comments:

Post a Comment